Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

3

4
5

6

7

8
9

10

11
12

13

14

15
16

17

18
19

20

21

22
23

24

25
26

27
28

29
30

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Chili Social & Theme Basket Raffle

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 10:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Bible Study-From Genesis to Jesus

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Christian Women Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • Bible Study-From Genesis to Jesus

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • Bible Study-From Genesis to Jesus

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM