Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM

Christmas Lunc...

Christmas Luncheon at Pondersosa

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: All Parishioners are invited! Sponsored by the Christian Women.
2
3

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4
5

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6
7

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Advent Social

Advent Social

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Description: Please join us in this Advent Season for fellowship & snacks after Mass.

Bake Sale

Bake Sale

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:45 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Sponsored by the Christian Women
8

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM

Advent Social

Advent Social

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Please join us in this Advent Season for fellowship & snacks after Mass.

Bake Sale

Bake Sale

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Sponsored by the Christian Women
9
10

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11
12

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13
14

Advent Penance...

Advent Penance Service

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
16
17

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18
19

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20
21

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
23
24

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25
26

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27
28

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
29

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
30
31

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Christmas Luncheon at Pondersosa

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    All Parishioners are invited! Sponsored by the Christian Women.

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Advent Social

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 4:45 PM to 5:45 PM

    Please join us in this Advent Season for fellowship & snacks after Mass.

  • Bake Sale

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 4:45 PM to 5:00 PM

    Sponsored by the Christian Women

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Advent Social

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us in this Advent Season for fellowship & snacks after Mass.

  • Bake Sale

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Sponsored by the Christian Women

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Advent Penance Service

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM