Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

2
3

4
5

6

7
8

9
10

11
12

13

14
15

16
17

18
19

20

21
22

23

24

25
26

27

28
29

30

31

  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Christian Women Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Bible Study-From Genesis to Jesus

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Bible Study-From Genesis to Jesus

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM