Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3
4

5

6
7

8
9

10
11

12

13
14

15
16

17
18

19

20
21

22
23

24
25

26

27
28

29
30

31
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Holy Day Solemnity of Mary

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Christian Women Breakfast

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Join the Christian Women for breakfast at The Mineshaft in Hartford after Mass.

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM