Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

2
3

4
5

6
7

8

9
10

11
12

13
14

15

16
17

18
19

20
21

22

23
24

25
26

27
28

29

30
     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM