Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Sunday Mass

2

Sunday Mass

3
4

Weekday Mass

5
6

Weekday Mass

7
8

Sunday Mass

9

Feast Day

Sunday Mass

10
11

Weekday Mass

12
13

Weekday Mass

14
15

Sunday Mass

16

Sunday Mass

17
18

Weekday Mass

19
20

Weekday Mass

21
22

Sunday Mass

23

Sunday Mass

24
25

Weekday Mass

26
27

Weekday Mass

28
29

Sunday Mass

30

Sunday Mass

31
     

Saturday Aug 1, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 2, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 4, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 6, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 8, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 9, 2020

  • Feast Day

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 9:45 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 11, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 13, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Aug 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 16, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 18, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 20, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Aug 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 22, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 23, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 25, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 27, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Aug 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 29, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 30, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM