Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

2
3

4
5

6

7

8

9
10

11
12

13
14

15

16
17

18
19

20
21

22

23
24

25
26

27
28

29

30
31

    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 3, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 5, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 6, 2020

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Dine in or carry-out!

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 10, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 12, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 17, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 19, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 24, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 26, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 29, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 31, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM