Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

2
3

4

5
6

7
8

9
10

11

12
13

14
15

16
17

18

19
20

21
22

23
24

25

26
27

28
29

30
31

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM